Upcoming-Events

Loading..


Inclement Weather Line

706-482-2403

Home » Departments » Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners
Board of Commissioners
Address
99 Courthouse Hill
Suite H
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone 706-864-3742
Fax 706-482-2697
Email commissioner@lumpkincounty.gov
Downloads
Links

Mission Statement
Lumpkin County will provide an environment that is safe and promotes a higher quality of life for those who live, work and visit our community. We will innovatively manage our resources while preserving our heritage and planning for the future.

Department Staff
Name
Title Phone/Ext
Email
Chris Dockery Chairman (706) 864-3742 chris.dockery@lumpkincounty.gov
Doug Sherrill Commissioner District 1 (706) 864-3742 doug.sherrill@lumpkincounty.gov
Steve Shaw Commissioner District 2 (706) 864-3742 steve.shaw@lumpkincounty.gov
Clarence Stowers Commissioner District 3 (706) 864-3742 clarence.stowers@lumpkincounty.gov
Clarence Grindle Commissioner District 4 (706) 864-3742 clarence.grindle@lumpkincounty.gov

Downloads
Links
Expand all   |   Close all
  Budget
COPYRIGHT 2009 - 2014 - LUMPKIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Site designed & maintained by Applied Studios LLC