Upcoming-Events

Loading..


Inclement Weather Line

706-482-2403

Home » Departments » District Attorney

District Attorney


Address
325 Riley Road
Room 226
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone 706-864-6754
Fax 706-864-0343
Email jlangley@pacga.org
Hours M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm
Downloads
Links

Mission Statement

Department Staff
Name
Title Phone/Ext
Email
Jeff Langley District Attorney 706-864-6754 jlangley@pacga.org
Cathy Cox-Brakefield Chief Assistant District Attorney 706-439-6027 ccox@pacga.org
Faizah Shabazz Lead Asst. District Attorney 706-864-6754 fshabazz@pacga.org
Kevin Mitchell Asst. District Attorney 706-864-6754 kmitchell@pacga.org
Mike Greene Investigator 706-864-6754 mgreene@pacga.org
Ashley Justice Legal Assistant 706-864-6754 ajustice@pacga.org

Downloads
Links
Expand all   |   Close all
COPYRIGHT 2009 - 2014 - LUMPKIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Site designed & maintained by Applied Studios LLC