Upcoming-Events

Loading..


Inclement Weather Line

706-482-2403

Home » Departments » Tax Commissioner

Tax Commissioner

Rachel Pruitt
Rachel Pruitt
Tax Commissioner
Address
99 Courthouse Hill
Suite E
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone 706-864-2666
Fax 706-867-6010
Email rachel.pruitt@lumpkincounty.gov
Hours Monday - Friday; 8:00 am - 5:00pm
Downloads
Links

Mission Statement
The duties and responsibilities of this office are many and varied, but our main function is to serve you, the citizens of our community.

In an effort to better serve the citizens of Lumpkin County, this site is to help you understand your rights and responsibilities as a property owner.

Whether you are a new resident to Lumpkin County or have been here for several ye ... more
Notice
New online web tag renewal fees: "Effective March 1, 2014, the service fee for credit card payments I 2.35% with a $1.00 minimum fee and $1.95 for electronic checks ... more

Department Staff
Name
Title Phone/Ext
Email
Rachel Pruitt Tax Commissioner 706-864-2666 rachel.pruitt@lumpkincounty.gov
Lana Pruitt Chief Deputy 706-864-2666 lana.pruitt@lumpkincounty.gov
Linda Kerns Property Tax Supervisor 706-864-2666 linda.kerns@lumpkincounty.gov
Leigh Ann Gaddis Property and Tag Specialist 706-864-2666 leighann.gaddis@lumpkincounty.gov
Abby Murphy Property and Tag Specialist 706-864-2666 abby.murphy@lumpkincounty.gov
Mike Young Property and Tag Specialist 706-864-2666 mike.young@lumpkincounty.gov

Downloads
Links
Expand all   |   Close all
COPYRIGHT 2009 - 2014 - LUMPKIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Site designed & maintained by Applied Studios LLC