Upcoming-Events

Loading..


Inclement Weather Line

706-482-2403

Home » Departments » Health

Health

Linda Truelove
Linda Truelove
Office Manager
Address
60 Mechanicsville Road

Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone 706-867-2727 (Env. 706-867-2730)
Fax 706-867-2739 (Env. 706-867-2977)
Email lctruelove@dhr.state.ga.us
Downloads
Links

Mission Statement
The mission of the Georgia Department of Public Health is to promote health and prevent diseases, injury and disability. We work with our communities, public and private agencies, businesses, elected officials and all people to ensure the highest quality health education, health promotion, disease prevention and health services.
Notice
Environmental Health Services is located at 25 Short Street, Suite B. Their direct number is 706-867-2730.

Department Staff
Name
Title Phone/Ext
Email
Wanda Bryant Nurse Manager 706-867-2727 ext 2479 whbryant@dhr.state.ga.us
Linda Truelove Office Manager 706-867-2727 ext 2475 lctruelove@dhr.state.ga.us
Michelle Charriez Env. Health Manager 706-867-2730 mmcharriez@dhr.state.ga.us
Ann Converse Env. Health Specialist 706-867-2730 avconverse@dhr.state.ga.us
Alicia Garrett RN 706-867-2727 ext 2481 aagarrett@dhr.state.ga.us
Tim Smith LPN 706-867-2727 ext 2477 tgsmith@dhr.state.ga.us
Susan Cox Administrative Support 706-867-2727 ext 2478 smcox@dhr.state.ga.us
Shirley Hitt Administrative Support 706-867-2727 ext 2483 sjhitt@dhr.state.ga.us
Jonnie Sheffield Administrative Support 706-867-2727 ext 2482 jnsheffield@dhr.state.ga.us
Wanda Dockery WIC Program Assistant 1-888-371-9288 wldockery@dhr.state.ga.us
Art Sanchez WIC Nutritionest 1-888-371-9288 asanchez@dhr.state.ga.us
Lynn Hale Breast Feeding Peer Counselor 706-867-2727 ext 2548 lahale@dhr.state.ga.us
WIC Appointment Line 1-888-371-9288
Mehrdad Moghaddari, DDS Dentist 706-867-2727 ext 2516 n/a
Jessica Kimbrell Dental Assistant 706-867-2727 ext 2476 n/a

Downloads
Links
Expand all   |   Close all
  Permits
COPYRIGHT 2009 - 2014 - LUMPKIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Site designed & maintained by Applied Studios LLC