Upcoming-Events

Loading..


Inclement Weather Line

706-482-2403

Home » Departments » Sheriff's Office

Sheriff's Office

Stacy Jarrard
Stacy Jarrard
Sheriff
Address
385 E. Main Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone 706-864-0414 or 706-864-0412
Fax 706-867-1405 (Jail 706-864-1032)
Email stacy.jarrard@lumpkincounty.gov
Hours Monday - Friday; 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Downloads
Links

Mission Statement
The Lumpkin County Sheriff's Office exists to serve all people within our jurisdiction with respect, fairness, and compassion. We are committed to the prevention of crime and the protection of life and property: the preservation of peace, order and safety; the enforcement of laws and ordinances; and the safeguarding of constitutional guarantees.

With community service as our foundat ... more
Notice
Emergency Number: 911
Non-Emergency Number: 706-864-3633
Tip Line: 706-482-2699 or tips@lumpkincounty.gov

Please contact Ms. Christina ... more

Department Staff
Name
Title Phone/Ext
Email
Stacy Jarrard Sheriff 706-482-2623 stacy.jarrard@lumpkincounty.gov
Michael J. Ramsey Major, Chief Deputy 706-482-2624 mike.ramsey@lumpkincounty.gov
Judy Parker Administrative Assistant 706-482-2628 judy.parker@lumpkincounty.gov
Marie Satterfield Records Supervisor 706-482-2626 marie.satterfield@lumpkincounty.gov
Christina Callender Open Records Clerk 706-482-2613 christina.callender@lumpkincounty.gov
Scott Martin Captain, Uniform Patrol 706-482-2610 scott.martin@lumpkincounty.gov
Marcus Sewell Captain, Special Services 706-482-2619 marcus.sewell@lumpkincounty.gov
Michael Stapleton Captain, Criminal Investigations 706-482-2630 mike.stapleton@lumpkincounty.gov
Jeff Brown Captain, Court Services 706-482-2431 jeff.brown@lumpkincounty.gov
Jeff Cantrell Director, E-911 706-482-2644 jeff.cantrell@lumpkincounty.gov
Aaron Welch Captain, Detention 706-482-2625 aaron.welch@lumpkincounty.gov

Downloads
Links
Expand all   |   Close all
COPYRIGHT 2009 - 2014 - LUMPKIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Site designed & maintained by Applied Studios LLC